Posted by CC on March 09, 2005 at 17:19:10:
In Reply to: Re: Home goal posted by NO on March 09, 2005 at 10:11:42:
I've heard this counting double stuff since I was a kid but it's nonsense, i'm sure "counting double" isn't in the rule book, is it ? If the scores are level after the two legs if one team got more away goals they go through, it doesn't matter if those away goals count as double, treble or just 1.0001 of a goal.....
[Photo Galleries ]
[Polls Discussion ]
[Nostalgia Board ]
[Go to Castlebar ]
In posting I agree to the Terms and Conditions of the Disclaimer