From Castlebar - County Mayo -

Castlebar Celtic FC
Sarah Rowe on UEFA Squad
By Pat Quigley & Stephen Finn
12, Jul 2014 - 08:41

Connell names squad for UEFA WU19s Championships Finals

REPUBLIC of Ireland Women's U19 Head Coach Dave Connell today named his squad for the UEFA Women's U19 Championships Final tournament which is being held in Norway this month. The Irish have been grouped with England, Sweden and Spain in Group B.

Name & Club
Brooke Dunne: Peamount United
Grace Wright: Texas A&M University, USA
Savannah McCarthy: Listowel Celtic
Lauren Dwyer: Wexford Youths Women's AFC
Ciara O'Connell: Wilton United
Chloe Mustaki: Peamount United
Keeva Keenan: Shelbourne FC
Amy O'Connor: Wilton United
Megan Connolly: College Corinthians
Clare Shine: Raheny United
Katie McCabe: Raheny United
Sarah Rowe: Castlebar Celtic
Ciara McNamara: Hollyhill LFC
Shannon Carson: Holyhill LFC
Hayley Nolan: Peamount United
Amanda McQuillan: Shelbourne FC
Jessica Gargan: Peamount United
Roma McLaughlin: Greencastle FC



Tuesday, July 15

UEFA WU19 Championships Group B

Republic of Ireland v Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim (6.00pm)

Friday, July 18

UEFA WU19 Championships Group B

England v Republic of Ireland, Nedre Eiker, Mjondalen (6.00pm)

Monday, July 21

UEFA WU19 Championships Group B

Sweden v Republic of Ireland, UKI Arena, Jessheim (6.00pm)


© Copyright 2014 by Castlebar - County Mayo -