Castlebar Camera Club
Successful Members Of Castlebar Camera Club.
By Michael O'Sullivan.
Nov 18, 2006, 21:29

Pictured with Eamonn Mc Carthy, National President, Irish Photographic Federation and Michael O'Sullivan,National Distinctions Secretary of the IPF, are new Distinction holders who earned their Distinctions at the Distinction Judging session that day are Chris Reilly, LIPF, Michael Gannon, LIPF, Sheridan Gilmartin, LIPF, and Kevin Murphy AIPF, who has gone onward to the next level.

Both Eamonn and Michael are from Castlebar Camera Club and the Distinction holders are active members there too. It is the first time in the Clubs history that four members gained their qualifications on the one day. Well done to all.

Pictured L-R.- Sheridan Gilmartin, LIPF: Michael Gannon, LIPF; Michael O'Sullivan, IPF Distions Secretary; Eamonn McCarthy, AWPF, President IPF; Chris Kelly,LIPF; Kevin Murphy, AIPF.

© Copyright 2003 by and the author