From The West of Ireland
    Go to Castlebar | Photo Gallery | Castlebar Directory | Nostalgia Board
Photography : Tom Campbell Last Updated: 2, Apr 2018 - 10:02

Achievements Awards 2014 - 2015 at St. Angelas
By Tom Campbell
22, Jul 2015 - 08:06

Email this article
 Printer friendly page

St. Angela’s Green School’s Committee. Front L/R: Ciara Quinn, Nabalus Salim, Maria Walsh, Grainne Cogan, Casey Coogan, Kelly Coogan, Alicia Dalton, Mona Lisa Rahman. Centre L/R: Lara Forde, Aoife Jennings, Nicole Bukovsta, Julianna Aitken, Katie Walsh. Back L/R: Elwira Podaba, Roisin Murphy, Cairenn Feiriter, Niamh Ward, Hannah Glendon, Jade Singh. Photo © Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners from St. Angelas who took part in various art competitions, including Texaco, Credit Union and Community Games Art Competitions. Front L/R: Abby Mc Hale, Katie Mc Elevey, Claire Gillardy, Maya Kulandran. Centre L/R: Ciara Quinn, Kaylen Scott, Sadeem Elhadi, Sarah Cosgrave, Elwira Podova, Katie Walsh, Kelly Coogan, Emily Walsh. Back L/R: Niamh Crowley, Lorna Mc Elevey, Paulina Piskoz, Paulina Welec, Nicole Bukovska, Marianne Ludden. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s Soccer Team.Front L/R: Emily Pietrynek, Michelle Moran, Sindle Dube, Roisin Murphy, Caitlin Wals.Centre L/R: Eleanor Maughan, Roisin Murphy, Deirdre Quinn, Zara Roache, Caoimhe Ward.Back L/R: Rosemary Kuwasa, Leah Fadden, Cynthia Sakala, Marianne Ludden, Julianna Aiken. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s Cumann na mBunscoil Gaelic Football Team. Front L/R:Tanya Cunningham, Michelle Moran, Ciara Murphy, Sindle Dube, Katie O Neill, Chloe Courell, Katie Reilly. Centre L/R: Deirdre Martin, Rebecca Conway, Lorna Mc Elevey, Tia Mc Donagh, Teresa Flannery. Back L/R: Rosemary Kunwasa, Leah Fadden, Cynthia Sakala, Marianne Ludden, Ashling Geraghty, Deirdre Quinn. Photo © Tom Campbell

St. Angela’s Gaelbhratach Committee.Front L/R: Ciara Murphy, Emer Mc Elevey, Abbie Duffy, Liadh Groarke, Daviana O Malley, Muireann Cogan, Nikola Matusiak, Julia Kwiatkowska. Back L/R: Katelyn Gaughan, Sarah Neiseiorska, Leona Judge, Rebecca Conway, Niamh Ward. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s Student Council: Front L/R: Taima Rahman Diba, Katie O Reilly, Lena Mohamad, Now Too Wer. Back L/R: Weronika Drost, Ellen Mc Morrow, Caoilinn Gaughan,. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s Drama Group who took part in the Scoil Dramaiocht competition: Front L/R: Ellen Mc Morrow, Lorna Mc Elevey, Chloe Courell, Teresa Flannery, Susan Ralph, Amy Doyle. Back L/R: Michelle Moran, Siobhan Coyle, Zara Roache, Marianne Ludden, Deirdre Quinn. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St Angela’s Quiz Team. Deirdre Martin, Cynthia Sakala, Julianna Aiken, Marianne Ludden, Leona Mc Elevey. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s students who took part in the Mayo Science and Technology Challenge: Front L/R: Lara Forde, Shadia Mollah, Grainne Donnelly, Now Too Wer. Back L/R: Deirdre Martin, Hannah Glendon, Viktoria Ubanaviciute, Lisa Okunzwa. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s Athletics Team: Front L/R: Ruth Kelly, Eabha Mc Hale, Ashling Treacy, Clodagh Kavanagh, Katie Walsh, Aoibhe Horan.Back L/R: Sarah Aiken, Deirdre Quinn, Leona Judge, Nadia Odoi. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s music group.Front L/R: Caoilinn Gaughan, Leona Judge. Back L/R: Niamh Crowley, Sarah Jane Geraghty, Elaine Chambers, Tanya Cunningham, Michelle Moran, Teresa Flannery, Amy Doyle. Photo © Tom Campbell

St. Angela’s Senior Set Dancing Group: Front L/R: Michelle Moran, Teresa Flannery, Sarah Cosgrave, Eleanor Maughan. Back L/R: Sindle Dube, Rosemary Kuwanza, Leah fadden, Roisin Murphy. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s pupils who were winners in the Community Game’s Handwriting competition, Front L/R: Sarah Cosgrave, Emily Walsh. Back L/R: Sadeem Elhadi, Destiny Johnson, Tara Quinn. Photo © Tom Campbell.

St. Angela’s pupils who won prizes in the Celebrating Mayo creative writing competition and the Pioneer Essay competition. Julianna Aiken, Caoilinn Gaughan and Marianne Ludden. Photo © Tom Campbell.

Caoilinn Gaughan winner in the solo singing section of Scor na bPaiste, Maigheo. Photo © Tom Campbell.

© Copyright 2015 by © Contributor(s) and Castlebar Web Pages 1997 - 2018

.. Top of Page

Tom Campbell
Latest Headlines
Tim Hayes
Papal Visit 1979
Brendan Henaghan RIP
Knock Shrine Novena Aug 2017
Remembering Musician Michael Tierney (Mick Melodeon)
Looking back to 1970
John (Sean) Kenny RIP
Fr Richard Horan - Magician
The Inaugural Flight from Knock Airport
The Waits, Castlebar
Mayo GAA Presentation 1978 & 1997 Final Preparations
Candle of Grace
Castlebar Municipal District New Chair
McDonnell New Cathaoirleach Mayo County Council
Enda Kenny Lays Foundation Stone for New Swimming Pool and Outdoors Pursuits Centre
Commemoration Ceremony Marking the 1916 Rising
Castlebar Regional Training Centre
Civic Reception for Visitors from Realschule, Hochstadt
Seven Oaks for Seven Signatories
N59 Rossow Bends Contract
Retirement of St. Angela's Principal
Castlebar Community Development Association presents cheque for €400,000
Terry Wogan at the Castlebar Song Contest 1977
Official Opening of New Line
St. Angelas Remembers Life In 1916
Melissa Patterson Fund Presentation
Switching on the Christmas Lights
New Swimming Pool Complex
Civic Recognition for Cresham Academy of Irish Dancing
Joe Dolan in Castlebar 1970
MCC 1916-2016 Commemorations Workshop
Achievements Awards 2014 - 2015 at St. Angelas
Blackie Gavin New Cathaoirleach
N59 Rossow Bends Contract
Cllr Michael Holmes - new MCC Cathaoirleach
Greenway Landowners Recognised
Launch of Castle Street Bring Bank
Castlebar Mourns the Late Michael Parsons
Civic Reception for the US Ambassador
Pantomime Civic Reception
Did You Plant a Tree During National Tree Week?
Christmas Lights Switch-On 2014
Pools Winner 1970
Julie Conlon
Four Sisters from Larmenier School
St Angela's Achievement Awards 2013-2014
Fleadh Cheoil Civic Reception
First Meeting Castlebar Municipal District Council
The New Mayo County Council 2014
The End of the Line
St Angela's First Communion Classes
Soroptimists Civic Reception
Photos from the Launch of 'Castlebar's Municipal Government 1613-2014'
Mayo Association Luton and Claddagh Gaels
Taiwan Ambassador Visits Castlebar
Old Photos of Castlebar
Belcarra Gathering
Belcarra Tidy Towns 1988 - 2013
International Boxing Training Camp For Castlebar
Long Service Awards at Abbey Breaffy
Past and Present Councillors
Last Meeting of Mayo VEC
St Angelas Achievements Awards 2013
New Cathaoirleach for Mayo County Council
Cllr Noreen Heston elected Town Mayor
Presentations to Town Councillors
Sean Horkan Granted Freedom of Castlebar
St Angela's First Communion 2013
Civic Reception for Nacie Rice
Civic Reception for Sonia and Cora
50th Wedding Anniversary
St. Patrick's Day Parade Prizes
Hochstadt Visitors Civic Reception
Easter Tree Celebrating Twinning with Hochstadt.
Built Heritage Photography Competition
Lough Lannagh Bridge
Hoechstadt Crib Unveiling
Christmas Lights 2012
Wild Mayo
Rolling Wave
Waterworks Upgrade
The Rolling Waves - Crowned Champions
St Angela's Prize Winners 2012
Croagh Patrick Climb
Civic Reception for Maureen Dowd
Brendan Henaghan
Maureen Dowd and Neill O'Dowd at the Museum
New Cathaoirleach - Cyril Burke.
Mayo County Council - New Cathaoirleach 2012
Chess Champs - St Pats!
St Angela's First Communion Class 2012
A Welcome for New Irish Citizens
Formal Handover of Barracks
Education and Training Expo 2012
National Outdoor Pursuits Academy
Mayo Fleadh Winners
An Flota is Fearr
Parade Winners 2012
Sr Frances Retires