From The West of Ireland
    Go to Castlebar | Photo Gallery | Castlebar Directory | Nostalgia Board
Photography : Tom Campbell Last Updated: 27, May 2017 - 09:47

Enda Kenny Lays Foundation Stone for New Swimming Pool and Outdoors Pursuits Centre
By Tom Campbell
27, May 2016 - 09:12

Email this article
 Printer friendly page

John McHale , Mayo County Council, John Condon Mayo Co. Council, Cllr. Michael Kilcoyne, Tom Gilligan Director of Services, MCC, Cllr. Henry Kenny, Deputy Lisa Chambers, Peter Duggan Director of Services,MCC, Cllr. Michael Holmes Cathaoirleach MCC, An Taoiseach Enda Kenny, Cllr. Cyril Burke, Minister Michael Ring, Cllr Blackie Gavin, Chairman, Castlebar Municipal District, Cllr. Martin McLoughlin, Senator Paddy Burke, Paddy Mahon, Director of Services, MCC. Photo © Tom Campbell.

Tom Gilligan Mayo County Council, Peter Duggan Mayo County Council, Paddy Mahon Mayo County Council, Martin McLoughlin Contractor, Deputy Lisa Chambers, Cllr. Michael Holmes, An Taoiseach Enda Kenny, Minister Michael Ring, Cllr, Blackie Gavin, John Condon, Cllr. Martin Mc Loughlin. Photo © Tom Campbell

An Taoiseach Enda Kenny laying the foundation stone for the new swimming pool and outdoors pursuits centre lough lannagh CastlebarAlso in photo contrctors, council officials and eleceted representatives. Photo © Tom Campbell.

An Taoiseach Enda Kenny, Minister Michael Ring, Cllr. Michael Holmes, Cllr. Martin McLoughlin, Cllr. Blackie Gavin. Photo © Tom Campbell

Peter Duggan, John Condon, Paddy McGuinness, Tommy Robinson, Billy Flynn, An Taoiseach Enda Kenny, Martin Waters, Paddy Mahon. Photo © Tom Campbell.

L TO R Henry Kenny, Elisabeth Lynch, Cllr. Michael Holmes Cathaoirleach MCC, and Paddy McGuinness. Photo © Tom Campbell

Kieran Staunton KD Contractors, Cllr. Cyril Burke, Senator Paddy Burke, David Staunton KD Contractors. Photo © Tom Campbell.

Padraig Flanagan Mayo County Council, Mary Palmer Mayo County Council, Nora Coyne Mayo County Council, Cllr Martin McLoughlin, Cllr. Blackie Gavin, Deputy Lisa Chambers, John Condon, Co. Secretary, Mayo County Council. Photo © Tom Campbell

© Copyright 2016 by © Contributor(s) and Castlebar Web Pages 1997 - 2017

.. Top of Page

Tom Campbell
Latest Headlines
Knock Shrine Novena Aug 2017
Remembering Musician Michael Tierney (Mick Melodeon)
Looking back to 1970
John (Sean) Kenny RIP
Fr Richard Horan - Magician
The Inaugural Flight from Knock Airport
The Waits, Castlebar
Mayo GAA Presentation 1978 & 1997 Final Preparations
Candle of Grace
Castlebar Municipal District New Chair