From The West of Ireland
    Go to Castlebar | Photo Gallery | Castlebar Directory | Nostalgia Board
Photography : Tom Campbell Last Updated: 2, Apr 2018 - 10:02

St. Patrick's Day Parade Prizes
By Tom Campbell
16, Apr 2013 - 09:27

Email this article
 Printer friendly page

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Castlebar Boxing Club -Coady Duffy Cup, Presented by Ms Teresa Coady. Boxing Club Members and Parade Organising Committee. Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Super Value Castlebar, Sarah O'Shea, Helen Cashin Staff, Also in Photo Parade Committee. Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Curry Boatbuilders, Vintage Tractors, Tom Mc Grath, Paul Casey with Organising Parade Committee Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Nephin Restoration Davy Clarke Shield, Pat Carey, Martin Forrestal, Francis McHale, Paddy Jordan and Pat Mchale. with organising Parade Committee. Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Baxter Healthcare - Jason King Cup. Mary Kilroy, Bridie Durkan, Mary Kelly, Mary Hyland, Parade Committee Members. Gertie Lohan [Tres] Back Row Cllr Ger Deere, Michael Walsh, Paul Ainsworth. Chareman, Lar Davis, Adrian Coady. Photo Tom Campbell.

Hospice Shop Castllebar Members of Staff and Organising Parade Committee, Gertie Lohan Tres. Ml Walshe , Adrian Coady, Lar DavisPaul Ainsworth Chairman. Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: GMIT - Jude Ainsworth Cup. Gertie Lohan, Clare Newly, G. M. IT. 0 Paul Ainsworth. Back Row L-R Cllr Gerr Deere, Adrian Coady, Ml Walshe, Lar Davis. Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Tennis Club- Mood Gallery Castlebar, with Organising Parade Committee Paul Ainsworth Des King, Cllr Ger Deere, Lar Davis, Mel Walshe, Adrian Coady, Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Mayo Intercultural Group. Polish Group and Tom O'Toole [An Gairdin Glass]With Organising Parade Committee Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: St Patrick's N/S Castlebar - Frank Nolan Cup, L to R. Gertie Lohan [Tres] Mary Galvin, Cait Geraghty, Hary Barrett. Back Row Adrian Coady, Ger Deere, Ml Walshe, Lar Davis, Paul Ainsworth , [Organising Committee], Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Ana Motors Popemobile, Upper Room, Cpt Buckley with Organising Committee Des King, Paul Ainsworth Chairman, Cllr Ger Deere, Adrian Coady, Ml Walsh, Lar Davis, Photo Tom Campbell.

Prizewinners St. Patrick's Day Parade Castlebar 2013: Castlebar Macra Na Feirme [Superman] with Organising Parade Committee Phot Tom Campbell.

© Copyright 2013 by © Contributor(s) and Castlebar Web Pages 1997 - 2018

.. Top of Page

Tom Campbell
Latest Headlines
Tim Hayes
Papal Visit 1979
Brendan Henaghan RIP
Knock Shrine Novena Aug 2017
Remembering Musician Michael Tierney (Mick Melodeon)
Looking back to 1970
John (Sean) Kenny RIP
Fr Richard Horan - Magician
The Inaugural Flight from Knock Airport
The Waits, Castlebar
Mayo GAA Presentation 1978 & 1997 Final Preparations
Candle of Grace
Castlebar Municipal District New Chair
McDonnell New Cathaoirleach Mayo County Council
Enda Kenny Lays Foundation Stone for New Swimming Pool and Outdoors Pursuits Centre
Commemoration Ceremony Marking the 1916 Rising
Castlebar Regional Training Centre
Civic Reception for Visitors from Realschule, Hochstadt
Seven Oaks for Seven Signatories
N59 Rossow Bends Contract
Retirement of St. Angela's Principal
Castlebar Community Development Association presents cheque for €400,000
Terry Wogan at the Castlebar Song Contest 1977
Official Opening of New Line
St. Angelas Remembers Life In 1916
Melissa Patterson Fund Presentation
Switching on the Christmas Lights
New Swimming Pool Complex
Civic Recognition for Cresham Academy of Irish Dancing
Joe Dolan in Castlebar 1970
MCC 1916-2016 Commemorations Workshop
Achievements Awards 2014 - 2015 at St. Angelas
Blackie Gavin New Cathaoirleach
N59 Rossow Bends Contract
Cllr Michael Holmes - new MCC Cathaoirleach
Greenway Landowners Recognised
Launch of Castle Street Bring Bank
Castlebar Mourns the Late Michael Parsons
Civic Reception for the US Ambassador
Pantomime Civic Reception
Did You Plant a Tree During National Tree Week?
Christmas Lights Switch-On 2014
Pools Winner 1970
Julie Conlon
Four Sisters from Larmenier School
St Angela's Achievement Awards 2013-2014
Fleadh Cheoil Civic Reception
First Meeting Castlebar Municipal District Council
The New Mayo County Council 2014
The End of the Line
St Angela's First Communion Classes
Soroptimists Civic Reception
Photos from the Launch of 'Castlebar's Municipal Government 1613-2014'
Mayo Association Luton and Claddagh Gaels
Taiwan Ambassador Visits Castlebar
Old Photos of Castlebar
Belcarra Gathering
Belcarra Tidy Towns 1988 - 2013
International Boxing Training Camp For Castlebar
Long Service Awards at Abbey Breaffy
Past and Present Councillors
Last Meeting of Mayo VEC
St Angelas Achievements Awards 2013
New Cathaoirleach for Mayo County Council
Cllr Noreen Heston elected Town Mayor
Presentations to Town Councillors
Sean Horkan Granted Freedom of Castlebar
St Angela's First Communion 2013
Civic Reception for Nacie Rice
Civic Reception for Sonia and Cora
50th Wedding Anniversary
St. Patrick's Day Parade Prizes
Hochstadt Visitors Civic Reception
Easter Tree Celebrating Twinning with Hochstadt.
Built Heritage Photography Competition
Lough Lannagh Bridge
Hoechstadt Crib Unveiling
Christmas Lights 2012
Wild Mayo
Rolling Wave
Waterworks Upgrade
The Rolling Waves - Crowned Champions
St Angela's Prize Winners 2012
Croagh Patrick Climb
Civic Reception for Maureen Dowd
Brendan Henaghan
Maureen Dowd and Neill O'Dowd at the Museum
New Cathaoirleach - Cyril Burke.
Mayo County Council - New Cathaoirleach 2012
Chess Champs - St Pats!
St Angela's First Communion Class 2012
A Welcome for New Irish Citizens
Formal Handover of Barracks
Education and Training Expo 2012
National Outdoor Pursuits Academy
Mayo Fleadh Winners
An Flota is Fearr
Parade Winners 2012
Sr Frances Retires