From Castlebar - County Mayo -

Mayo Schoolboys /Girls Under 10 Blitz.
By Pat Quigley
30, May 2015 - 01:06

Mayo Schoolboys /Girls and Youths League Annual Under 10 Blitz.

The Annual Blitz will take place in Celtic Park Astro on Saturday 20th June.

Team must be there for registration at 10:00 AM on the day.

Format will be seven a-side from a squad of ten with roll on roll off subs.

There will be sixteen teams in the main competition with eight teams competing for two minor trophies.
Entry fee is €40 per team and cheques should be sent to Michael Fox to confirm place in tournament.

© Copyright 2015 by Castlebar - County Mayo -