From Castlebar - County Mayo -

Mayo League
Masters Cup Match
By Pat Quigley
31, Oct 2011 - 07:14

Eric Reilly, Mayo Soccer Masters Captain, being presented with the Tony McHigh Perpetual Cup, by Mary McHugh and Ann McHugh after winning the Cup against the Mayo GAA Masters by two goals to one.

Mayo GAA Officials with the Cup at the Welcome Inn. Picture; Frank Dolan

Bernard Hughes, Tom Gillespie, Sean Feeney, Ann Mc Hugh, Pat Quigley, Kevin Bourke, Neil Sheridan, Joe O' Dea. Back: Eddie Ball, Charlie Lambert, John Pat Sheridan,Aidan Campbell, Tommy Rumley, Tom Jennings. Picture; Frank Dolan.

© Copyright 2011 by Castlebar - County Mayo -