Heverin Photography - Castlebar Teachers INTO Retirement Function

Pictured at the Castlebar branch I.N.T.O function in the T.F royal hotel Castlebar to mark the retirement of six school teachers are:
Left to right: 
Jackie Clarke (Ballyheane N.S) Maureen Mayock (Parke N.S) Ann Nestor (Clogher N.S) Mary Neary (St. Patrick's B.N.S)
Back row: 
Rita Nestor (organising committee) Gearoiden Ni Ghruineil (organising committee) Beatie Prendergast (organising committee) Tom Armstrong (Manulla N.S)  Sean Nestor (Roundfort N.S) Majella Ni Chonduibh (organising committee) Mairead Murphy (organising committee) Margaret McGauran (organising committee) Harry Barrett (organising committee)    
Picture: Heverin photography
INTO Retirement Function