From The West of Ireland
    Go to Castlebar | Photo Gallery | Castlebar Directory | Nostalgia Board
Photography : Ken Wright Last Updated: 27, May 2017 - 09:47

Golf Club Men Captains Prize
By Ken Wright
29, Aug 2016 - 21:23

Email this article
 Printer friendly page

Castlebar Golf Club Men’s captain prize, winners and runners up, front l-r; Conor Moran, Junior /student winner, Tom Moylette, 2nd, Shane Quigley, winner, Frank Murray, men’s captain, Ken Irwin, gross and Tom Ruane, 3rd. Back l-r; Brian Ainsworth, 9th, David Molloy, Best 18QR, Jimmy Walsh, past captain’s, Gary Corbett, 7th, Jim McGovern, 5th, Kieran Horkan, 4th , Eamon Mongan, 6th and Paddy Burke, 10th. Photo © Ken Wright Photography 2016.

Castlebar Golf Club Men’s captain prize competition , Frank Murray, men’s captain, presenting Shane Quigley, with the winner’s medal. Photo © Ken Wright Photography 2016.

© Copyright 2016 by © Contributor(s) and Castlebar Web Pages 1997 - 2017

.. Top of Page

Ken Wright
Latest Headlines
St Anthony's Fifty Years
No Name Club National Learning Youth Conference
Mayo Cherishing the Irish Diaspora
Four Days Walks 2017
GMIT Mayo Campus Graduate Art Exhibition
First Holy Communion Scoil Raifteirí 2017
St Angela's First Communion 2017
Snugboro NS Communion Class 2017
Report on Arthritis Information Evening Held on 9th Mar 2017
Support to Rock Rose House from Mayo Male Voice Choir